SPONSORS.

THANK YOU for your generous support of the 10th Annual CUVS CE Conference!

PLATINUM.

BPRX_LOGO_AI_FILE_BLUE_WO_ADDRESS_PING_F

Audrey Lindner
Regional Sales Manager

alindner@bestpetrx.com

 

www.bestpetrx.com

800-390-2779

212-348-1800 (Phones)

 

scripts@bestpetrx.com

Epicur Logo_registered_final_092320.png
MWI_Animal_Health_CMYK-Large.png

SILVER.

GOLD.

Burzenski and Company Logo_edited.png

Gary I. Glassman, CPA
Partner

 

http://veterinaryfinancialadvisors.com

203-468-8133 (Phone)

 

gary@burzenski.com

IDEXX Logo RGB SEP2015.png

www.idexx.com

207-556-0300 (Phone)

 

salessupport@idexx.com

Catrina DeJaneiro
Territory Manager

Western New York & Finger Lakes

 

www.vetoquinolusa.com

585-409-4294

 

catrina.dejaneiro@vetoquinol.com

image0.png
Final_Gift_Logo_New_Colour_Blue.png
nutramax-laboratories-veterinary-science

Keith Ducharme

www.finalgift.com

401-743-8767 (Phone)

 

kducharme@gatewayservicesinc.com

Megan Treleaven C.V.T
Regional Sales Manager

CT, RI, MA

 

www.nutramaxlabs.com

860-777-5376 (Phone)

 

mtreleaven@nutramaxlabs.com

v2plogo-notag-oqactpacflvnv4i34q04g2m8os

Staci Welsh

Director of Strategic Partnerships

CVPM, CVT, LVT

M:856.905.0995

E:staci@vet2pet.com

O:970.422.3284

W:https://vet2pet.com

EXHIBITORS.

z58cy843db1peth4tq5b.png
Elanco_logo_logotype.png
dechra-logoweb.png

Alissa Bouchard
 

www.dechra-us.com

888-337-0929 (Phone)

alissa.bouchard@dechra.com

Jerrold Williams
Veterinary Pillar
District Sales Manager 

jerrold.williams@royalcanin.com
 

mobile: 203-807-2124

LOG_Medline_CMYK.png

John Ahearn

 

www.medline.com

516-965-5016 (Phone)

jahearn@medline.com

Keri Moore
 

M: 401.318.8056

kmoore@elanco.com

Stacy Milazzo
 

E | stacy@instinct.vet

C | 856.296.6192

🧡 instinct.vet

© 2020 by Cornell University Veterinary Specialists

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon