SPONSORS.

THANK YOU for your generous support of the 10th Annual CUVS CE Conference!

PLATINUM.

Serving the continuum of care from healthcare system to end user.

 

Medline is the largest privately held manufacturer and distributor of medical supplies uniquely positioned to provide products, education and support across the continuum of care. Our ability to bring best practices from one care setting to another — from large healthcare systems and independent physician practices to home health patients and their families, is what sets us apart.

 

John Ahearn
SVP of Education & Research
Medline Industries, Inc.

 

www.medline.com

 

516-965-5016 (Phone)

 

jahearn@medline.com

sound-logo-287c.png

SOUND(r) is the global veterinary imaging leader and most trusted source for Digital X-ray, Ultrasound, CT, C-Arm, Therapy Laser, Ultrasound education, PACS, Advanced Imaging Tools and Imaging Support.  We are part of a mission in making a better world for pets. We take this mission very seriously.

 

GOLD.

Abe Rodriguez
National Digital Radiography Sales

Sound Imaging 

 

www.soundvet.com

 

201-705-8506 (Direct)
201-705-8506 (Cell)

 

Abe.Rodriguez@soundvet.com

SILVER.

BPRX_LOGO_AI_FILE_BLUE_WO_ADDRESS_PING_F
dechra-logoweb.png
Burzenski and Company Logo_edited.png
Final_Gift_Logo_New_Colour_Blue.png
IDEXX Logo RGB SEP2015.png
Integra-Logo-R-Full-Color-Logo.png
MWI_Animal_Health_CMYK-Large.png
virbac-logo-228x112.png
nutramax-laboratories-veterinary-science

Audrey Lindner
Regional Sales Manager

 

www.bestpetrx.com

800-390-2779

212-348-1800 (Phones)

 

scripts@bestpetrx.com

Gary I. Glassman, CPA
Partner

 

www.veterinaryfinancialadvisors.com

203-468-8133 (Phone)

 

gary@burzenski.com

Alissa Bouchard
Senior Territory Sales Manager - Connecticut/W. Massachusetts

 

www.dechra-us.com

888-337-0929 (Phone)

 

alissa.bouchard@dechra.com

Keith Ducharme

www.finalgift.com

401-743-8767 (Phone)

 

kducharme@gatewayservicesinc.com

www.idexx.com

207-556-0300 (Phone)

 

salessupport@idexx.com

Arthur R. Lubniewski

District Manager – New England/Upstate NY/E.Canada

 

www.integralife.com

617-281-2401 (Phone)

Arthur.lubniewski@integralife.com

Julian Maleski

 

www.mwianimalhealth.com

 

jmaleski@mwianimalhealth.com

Megan Treleaven C.V.T
Regional Sales Manager

CT, RI, MA

 

www.nutramaxlabs.com

860-777-5376 (Phone)

 

mtreleaven@nutramaxlabs.com

Staci Scolavino, VMD
Scientific Services Veterinarian

 

www.royalcanin.com

201-208-7742 (Phone)

 

staci.scolavino@royalcanin.com

Mickey O'Connor

Vice President, Pharmacist

 

www.stokes503B.com

(888) 508-5032 (Phone)

 

moconnor@stokespharmacy.com

Patricia Penha
Sr. Territory Sales Manager

Westchester Cty NY/ W. CT/ W. MA

 

www.us.virbac.com

914-308-0229 (Phone)

 

patricia.penha@virbacus.com

Logo_Stokes Healthcare 503B_2017_caption
ezyvetlogo.png

Nick Mignacca
Growth Marketer

 

www.ezyvet.com

0064 21 410 941 (Phone)

 

nick.mignacca@ezyvet.com

© 2020 by Cornell University Veterinary Specialists

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon